Image

My reading life is like a gravity; I’ve read books books that pull me in and keep me there for good.

The Books I’ve Read This Semester Are:

The Fall Of Five: Pittacus Lore

Vampire Diaries V1 (Books 1-2)

Vampire Diaries V2 (Books 3-4)

Divergent

Insurgent

My Sisters Keeper

Revealed – Kristen Cast & P.C. Cast 

Halo – Alexandra Adornetto

Hades – Alexandra Adornetto

Heaven – Alexandra Adornetto 

Nightshade  – Andrea R. Cremer

Wolfsbane –  Andrea R. Cremer

Ella Minnow Pea

Columbine

Indigo Spell – Richelle Mead 

The Fiery Heart -Richelle Mead 

The books I enjoyed most would have to be The fall of five, Halo, and Columbine. I would recomend the first two to any of my friends, because they both keep you on your toes wanting to know more. They’re those books that you stay up late at night reading, becuase you can’t bare to wait until the morning to continue. I would Suggest Columbine To anyone who like me, are obsessed with shows like Criminal minds, and Law And Order. You get so into the book, and it uncovers so many things you thought you knew, but you were wrong.

My goal was 20 books before Jan 2014. I’ve Read 18. I’m about to finsih a current read with about 120 more pages to go, so hopefully I’ll have hit at least 21 by the end of the month. I read outside of school more than I should. You’s be shocked to hear it, but my mom comes homes and says “While you have your nose in that book, you better have done all your homework.” I Carry at least two books in my giant purse while I’m out. It’s always been a fear of mine that I’ll go out somewhere and finish my book, and not have anything else to read, and keep me entertained. 

I Actually checked out a whole series from the Libaury today, becuase It’s been on my list for a while now, and what better time to read than over The holiday break.